Amber Griffin
Griffin Realty Associates
Class of 2015

Vice Chair:

Rodney Nabors
Allegiance Bank
Class of 2018


Kristie Sellers
Sellers Strategic Solutions
Class of 2015


Cynthia Fronterhouse
Nimmons & Fronterhouse, PC
Class of 2018

Chair Emeritus:

Jeannie Bollinger
Houston West Chamber of Commerce
Class of 2004

Board of Directors

Gboly Harris
Texas Children’s Hospital – West Campus
Class of 2018

John Bolen
MD Gibson and Associates
Class of 2012

Kari Werner
Houston West Chamber of Commerce
Class of 2019

Julie Jaehne
National & Regional Educational Conference Speaker
Class of 2017

Connie Inman

Retired iHeart Media
Class of 2015

Susan Thompson

Houston Community College
Class of 2016